Study God's Word to know Him better

Happy Mother’s Day!


What a blessing it is to be a Mom! It has given me my greatest joys and my greatest heart breaks at times. For sure, it has driven me to my knees and helped shape me into who God wants me to be.

I have been going through the book of Ezra. This is where we will be going next. I hope you will join me in beginning to read through it with the focus being what it tells us about who God is. There will be places in it that He seems to be missing. Don’t let that fool you! Just take another look and dig deeper. I can’t wait to get started and hope you will join me. I really want to learn from what God gives you as you go through it so please leave your comments and come ready to “Grow In Knowing God.” Much love!

Leave a Reply

