Study God's Word to know Him better

Where next Lord?


Dear Lord, when I began this study I wasn’t sure where it would take me. I wanted to start in Genesis because that was where you began it all. I loved learning more about you through the scriptures on creation. What fun and a blessing it has been to go through them with you and the others who joined from time to time. My question is dear Lord, do we continue in Genesis or move to other scriptures in your Word? I have been loving the Beth Moore study on Daniel that I have been doing and love so many other books of the Bible that we could go anywhere and I know it would be awesome! Lord, I pray that you direct me to where next. I pray you make it clear and then I will enjoy going through it with you and anyone else you bring along. I can’t wait to see where you take me next. I can’t wait for you to reveal yourself in mighty ways as I open my Bible and my heart to all you have for me. I so love you my precious Lord. I so love you!

Leave a Reply

