Study God's Word to know Him better


Thank you dear Lord for another year with you!  As I continue to do this study on a limited basis I pray for more time to do it along with my other studies.  Thank you for Ronni joining me and I look forward to what you will reveal about yourself  as we study together.  Thank you for blessing me and all I love in 2009 with your abundant grace and love!  Thank you for the blessing of a new verse to hang on to in 2010.  “Lord you alone are my inheritance, my cup of blessing.  You guard all that is mine.” Ps. 16:5 NLT  Thank you for guarding my precious grandson Joey when he was in a serious car accident two nights ago.  I love you Lord!  Thank you again for this new year stretching out before me!  I so love you!

Leave a Reply

