Study God's Word to know Him better

Thank you Lord!


Thank you dear precious God that you are God and I just have to be me!  Thank you that as I have viewed the full moon of this fall season it has been a reminder that you spoke that moon into place.  Thank you that you are so big! I have recently read Frances Chan’s book Crazy Love and he starts it by reminding us that you are a big God!  I love that you write that reminder in the sky each day!  Whether it is a blue sky with white puffy clouds, a stormy grey, clouded, sunless sky, or that beautiful full moon hung in the midnight blue fall sky, it is your reminder that you are there!  You speak to my heart as I view your creation, “I am God!  I am here!  Just trust me!”  I love you so my dear precious God!  I love you so!

Leave a Reply

